LATEST NEWS


SPHERE LAUNCH: THE RECAP

Wed 19th Feb

RE-TEXTURED at Tobacco Dock: 6 acts to discover

Tue 18th Feb

Junction 2 2020: Back to backs announced

Tue 11th Feb

ION Festival: First acts and music partners announced

Fri 7th Feb

RE-TEXTURED: The multi-sensory festival heading to Tobacco Dock this April

Fri 31st Jan

The Road to Junction 2

Thu 30th Jan

7 reasons why Magazine is the perfect fit for Sphere

Mon 27th Jan

Junction 2: Full lineup announced

Tue 14th Jan

What is Sphere?

Fri 10th Jan

Welcome to 2020

Wed 8th Jan

Introducing ION Albania

Mon 9th Dec

Junction 2 2020: 20 new acts announced

Tue 26th Nov

10 Questions with BEC

Wed 25th Sep

10 Questions with Ilario Alicante

Wed 11th Sep